Easter Sunday – Hold the eggs

9 Apr

Happy Easter! Today my mom and I went out to church, which was so refreshing seeing as I pretty much have been unable to celebrate Easter with her for the past 2 years due to here being away in the Philippines one year, and then in New York the next. Easter is definitely the time to show off those beautiful spring colors including pastels, so I decided to wear these light denim skinny jeans paired with this fab new top from H&M which is one of my absolute favs. A beautiful peplum style top in this off pink cream-ish color with an orange cardigan. I also got to wear my beaded Peter pan collar I picked up at Zara in New York. My mother attempted taking some pictures of me outside and it failed miserably so I don’t have much, however Church was great. We picked up some fresh fruit and made an amazing fruit salad (with silken tofu, might I add !) and had a quiet dinner. Hope everyone else’s Easter was blessed! ….

20120408-215035.jpg

20120408-215112.jpg

Leave a Reply

