And the winner is…

3 Jun

Hey lovelies!

So as Kathleen and I stated we will be catching you guys up on what we’ve done in the past couple of weeks. Well I finished my PR duties with Miss Brazil Canada and it was a success!! We had an amazing turn out, all guests were dressed as if they themselves were in the pageant haha. We even had a group of young adults take a limo to the festivities! I felt like I was back at prom lol. Regardless, I had such an amazing time and it was probably the best experience I could ever ask for. It was my first time doing PR all on my own, contacting media, writing press releases, scheduling photoshoots, etc but it all paid off 🙂 I met the most beautiful, intelligent, courageous young ladies during this pageant and honestly every one of them deserve the crown! Here are some photos of the night!

xx Julie

20120603-095002.jpg

20120603-094908.jpg

20120603-094927.jpg

20120603-094944.jpg

20120603-095026.jpg

20120603-095054.jpg

Dress: FCUK
Heels: Zara
Necklace: FCUK

Leave a Reply

