My week in an instant

11 Jun

Hello my darlings, So. A lack of attention? I know. I’m sorry. Don’t judge me. I’ve pretty much come to the conclusion that I’ve been just working, gymming and bussing it home. This has been on repeat for about a month now, and it’s gotten pretty boring. This weekend has been home to some of the most excitement I’ve had in awhile since I was able to re-connect with good friends, and let me also mention the discovery of a gluten free chocolate chip cookie and one of the best mochchino’s I have ever had. Courtesy of The Green Grind Cafe

 

20120610-230516.jpg

20120610-230542.jpg

20120610-230557.jpg

20120610-230606.jpg

Leave a Reply

