OOTD: Training 101

11 Jun

So yesterday I had my first training day at the new job and let me tell you, not much training done just kinda went with the flow. But I had an awesome time, was busy all the time which I love the nonstop atmosphere but didn’t have a chance to grab lunch which won’t happen again! Got to remember although it’s a new job and want to impress and get everything done, it is crucial to get some time for myself. Anyways here’s the outfit:

20120610-222020.jpg

Blazer: Zara
Tank: Jockey
Belt: Michael Kors
Pants: H&M
Heels: Zara

Leave a Reply

