Date Stamp FAIL OOTD

20 Jun

Good morning..
You can only imagine the frustration I was having when I inserted my SD card (from my brand NEW camera) into my computer to create this post and realized that the date stamp feature had been enabled, and there was nothing I could do about it to have them removed from the pictures already taken.
SO..upset.
I was even considering not putting them up, however that wouldn’t be in good spirit and Corain and I had such a lovely time yesterday that I really wanted to share it with you. I had my hair touched up, we had an amazing brunch at Flo’s Diner, and ended up seeing Snow White & the Huntsman which was a GREAT movie! It’s been tough on the both of us with conflicting schedules to see each other so this time together was really special, and we were blessed with such a beautiful, sunny day!
So as you can tell, these pictures were taken on June/19th, haha. Sorry about the date stamp dolls ! Won’t happen again!

Top-Forever 21 Summer ’12
Shorts-Forever 21 Summer ’11
Sandals-Mossimo for Target (Can we tell I’m obsessed?)
Purse-Locale
Watch-Michael Kors
Bracelet-Forever 21

Leave a Reply

