Are you ready?

27 Jun

Lovelies,

It’s summertime! You know what that means?

Yes that’s right, time to hit the gym! I don’t know about you but I plan on hitting the beaches quite a bit this summer but I won’t do that until I’ve got my body in the shape I want it to be! So let me introduce to you the workout that has got me in short breath, drinking lots of water and giving me muscle pain!

My workout regime is the Brazil Butt Lift!! As some of you may know, I’m Brazilian so you know we take great pride in our body image. This workout truly does the trick for me! It works out my legs, abs, arms and butt! It’s a daily routine and I’m telling you after two weeks you can see that your body is toning up!

Also, the butt lift package provides you with a diet/nutrition booklet where it’s a bunch of recipes of healthy food which I find very helpful because I never really understood how to eat healthy. I mean there’s got to be more than just veggies, fruits and nuts right? But I must admit I do have a huge problem sticking to just healthy eating especially when I’m surrounded by junk.

If your the type who is too lazy to go to the gym well this workout is for YOU! It’s alright to admit you just don’t have the time, commuting takes up a lot of time which I personally don’t have. So heading home after work and doing the butt lift for an hour or so is enough for me then I’m conveniently able to jump in the shower, eat dinner and collapse on my bed. Now that sounds like a plan to me!

xx Julie

20120627-095544.jpg

Leave a Reply

