3 wants, 2 needs, 1 lust

14 Jul

Wanting this GORGEOUS fan-style mint jewel necklace from J.Crew. How beautiful would this be with a clean, white-collar shirt? Probably just as beautiful as it would be with a crew neck tee paired with Capri’s and ballet flats. A great statement necklace never goes out of style.

Cabochon Fan Necklace – $150

Julie has been wanting this leather wrap-around bracelet from Alexander Mcqueen. A great, casual piece with its soft black texture paired with a bejeweled skull and buckle detail, however we can’t quite get around the $245 price tag just yet.

Skull Double Wrap Bracelet – $245

Wanting to pick up the new album from Usher called “Looking 4 Myself” I’ve been loving the songs “Climax” and “Let me See”, and  think he’s only gotten better, and frankly I’ve been wanting a bit more  R&B in my library. Can’t go wrong with Usher, right?

Need, need, need this purse from J.Crew. The color, the size and the suede! It is screaming out for me, and I must have this baby

Telegram Suede Mini Satchel – $298

Needing to pick up this ever so cute skater-style ombre skirt from Top Shop. I love that it’s made of a soft, easy material and that I can wear it high waisted!

Pink Ombre Skater Skirt – $38 in CAD, I believe. Not positive

Alas, this is my LUST this week. I have been loving shift dresses lately. I love all the various ways they can be styled, and all of the various prints. Not to mention, how incredibly easy they are to wear. This lovely print comes to us from Tibi. It combines a bright tribal print while still incorporating color blocking with neutral tones. Loving this.

Tibi Jasmine Printed Shift Dress – $315 CAD

What are you wanting, needing and lusting over lately ?

Leave a Reply

