A Perfect Night

21 Aug

Lovelies,

This past weekend I celebrated my 23rd birthday. I have to say it was probably one of the best birthday’s to date. All my friends came and showed me their love! It was a night filled with laughter, excitement, and of course designer! All my girls took to their closets to get ready for a fabulous night! Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Jimmy Choo, Michael Kors, and Bottega Veneta were all on the guestlist!

My birthday took place at one of the chicest clubs in Toronto, C Lounge! I had a cabana on their patio, the night was beautiful, balmy and cool, the city was buzzing and the music was amazing! Here are a few photos of my most memorable night ๐Ÿ™‚

-J

10 Responses to “A Perfect Night”

  1. cravingforbarneys August 21, 2012 at 11:33 AM #

    Happy birthday!!!!!

    You all look beautiful and stunning!!!

    • WhenJmetK August 22, 2012 at 2:12 AM #

      Aww thank you, you’re so sweet! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx J

  2. Sofie August 21, 2012 at 1:01 PM #

    A late Happy Birthday to you! ๐Ÿ™‚ Sounds you had an amazing birthday party, and you all look fab in the photos! Love the black dress you are wearing.

    • WhenJmetK August 22, 2012 at 2:11 AM #

      Thank you for the wishes! Means a lot ๐Ÿ™‚ xx J

  3. Agnes August 21, 2012 at 5:18 PM #

    you look really pretty! i love your style ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Nicole August 26, 2012 at 8:52 AM #

    Happy birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ You look gorgeous!

  5. Jeni Johnson September 9, 2012 at 8:20 PM #

    I loved ALL the dresses!

  6. fashion5point2 September 27, 2012 at 9:33 AM #

    You two are so adorable! I’m glad I stumbled upon your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

