The little things

25 Aug

Hola mi amor’s
This tiny photo op was completely unplanned. My beaux was in town for 2 days and we headed up to Yonge and Lawrence for some brunch. We ended up walking past this park that I’ve been intending to have some pictures taken at for awhile now ( I don’t know how I forgot that we would be and I didn’t plan appropriately ) None the less, I never leave the house without camera in tow, and these babies survived the outcome of my forgetfulness. I’m wearing a few basics that pretty much every girl has in her closet. White linen tee, dark denim and sandals. Lawrence Park is so beautiful. It still shocks me how much I haven’t seen in my own backyard, and this park is a keeper. Well kept, bike and hiking paths, beautiful flowers and trees everywhere, and this beautiful stone staircase! I am pretty smitten with Yonge and Lawrence as an area in itself to be honest. Definitely a permanent photo shoot spot. Where are yours?

Tee:Zara Jeans:BDG Sandals:Mossimo Purse:Aldo (old) Watch:MK Necklace:Urban Outfitters Nail Polish:Sally Hansen’s “Pacific Blue” Sunglasses:Rayban (his)

4 Responses to “The little things”

  1. thestylescroll August 25, 2012 at 7:49 PM #

    Love this post! Amazing sandals!

    • WhenJmetK August 25, 2012 at 11:07 PM #

      Thanks! Not bad for a pair from Target. I def need to go more often and just pick up shoes 🙂

  2. cravingforbarneys August 25, 2012 at 10:32 PM #

    You look fab! Confy and stylish!!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    • WhenJmetK August 25, 2012 at 11:09 PM #

      Thanks doll ! I was def comfy, but was wishing that I was in a flowy dress and strappy heels at this beautiful park. Next time 😉 -K

Leave a Reply

