Plaid on Plaid

16 Nov

Lovelies,

Now that fall is here and winter is fast approaching, that will not stop K and I from shooting our OOTD! In my previous post, I wrote that I wanted to wear more lip shades and I’ve started with this lip colour by MAC called Diva. Let me know if you guys like it, I’m still on the fence. I don’t know if it’s because now that the weather has gotten cold and my skin is now pale and the colour looks weird but would look better if I was more tanned? You be the judge!

Here are the photos!

Blazer and pant: H&M, tank: Calvin Klein, heels: Sam Edelman, necklace: House of Harlow, watch: MK, purse: Danier leather

7 Responses to “Plaid on Plaid”

  1. cravingforbarneys November 16, 2012 at 9:45 PM #

    I was missing you my friend!! You look fabulous! Have a great weekend!!

    • WhenJmetK November 18, 2012 at 3:46 AM #

      Thanks love! Listen I think you should head over to Toronto! It would be so cool to meet haha.

      • cravingforbarneys November 20, 2012 at 6:05 PM #

        I wish I could visit you! I’m back in Madrid and I miss USA a lot! Next trip I will visit Toronto!

  2. rebecca2000 November 16, 2012 at 10:27 PM #

    So cute

  3. ingridbistaco November 19, 2012 at 4:58 PM #

    beautiful! so chic! loved the heels too 🙂

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

  4. Alexandra November 19, 2012 at 7:22 PM #

    I love your shoes and u’r look! Thank you so much for your comm ! ❤

    Xx
    http://poisoncouture.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

