Leather Leaves

21 Nov

Leather Jacket: Danier Leather

Shirt: American Apparel

Scarf: Urban Outfitters

Jeans: BDG

Boot: Steve Madden

lip: MAC Ruby Woo

19 Responses to “Leather Leaves”

  1. cravingforbarneys November 22, 2012 at 12:08 AM #

    While reading the post I was wondering which lip do you use!, you look so beautiful! Need to buah Mac Ruby Woo!!

    Xoxo

    • WhenJmetK November 22, 2012 at 12:38 AM #

      Thanks! I’m in love with ruby woo! Kathleen and I both bought it at the same time and its definitely our go to lip shade. You’ll love it! πŸ™‚
      – J

  2. Melissa & Megan @goldonblack November 22, 2012 at 6:50 AM #

    You are so cute! Love the outfit!

  3. Dip It Black November 22, 2012 at 7:22 AM #

    Beautiful outfit! Love that leather jacket and the boots are gorgeous!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

    • WhenJmetK November 25, 2012 at 4:58 AM #

      Thanks love! They are my ‘go to’ right now πŸ™‚

  4. fashionforlunch November 22, 2012 at 10:41 AM #

    I love your boots so much! They are so nice

  5. impresswhenyoudress1 November 22, 2012 at 11:19 AM #

    Loving the boots! Lovely outfit:D

    • WhenJmetK November 25, 2012 at 4:57 AM #

      Thanks! I’m so obsessed with them lol

  6. Nicole November 22, 2012 at 3:39 PM #

    Cute outfit! Ruby woo looks fab on you, love that lipstick!!

    • WhenJmetK November 25, 2012 at 5:00 AM #

      Thanks! I’m loving all matte lipsticks right now πŸ™‚

  7. ingridbistaco November 23, 2012 at 1:42 PM #

    wow , loved the pics and your outfit πŸ™‚

    Love,
    Ingrid

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

    • WhenJmetK November 25, 2012 at 4:57 AM #

      Tudo bem Ingrid! obrigado pelo comentario! Eu estou amando o seu blog, seu estilo e divertido, mas muito chique tambem πŸ™‚

      xx J

  8. Leanne November 25, 2012 at 4:47 PM #

    Love the scarf! And the boots πŸ™‚

    You know… you pull the red lipstick off sooo well! I wore it last week to work and within hours, I took it off. I felt ridiculous, lol.

    • WhenJmetK November 29, 2012 at 4:30 AM #

      Oh believe me! I felt ridiculous wearing a red lip as well. It’s one of those colours that you really need to try a couple of times to get used to it and feel confident with it lol.

      J xx

  9. Resa McConaghy November 29, 2012 at 3:24 PM #

    Awesome outfit, and great pics! OMG I have those boots. I just checked and mine say Steve Madden inside!!!!

  10. eithneloveslipstick November 30, 2012 at 3:28 PM #

    Hey there Ladies, because I enjoy your blog so much,I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award read all about it on my post http://eithneloveslipstick.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/liebster-award-very-inspiring-blogger-award/ I hope you’ll accept my nomination! xxx

  11. amixofthings.com November 30, 2012 at 9:11 PM #

    We love this post! Great photos!

Leave a Reply

