Jessica Biel featured in Elle

13 Dec

I’m big sucker for a good ad campaign; commercials, paparazzi shots, editorials, you name it! I think it’s one of the best ways for a new or existing actress/singer/model/random to get exposure. Right now, I can only dream of being apart of such a production. I love all the work that goes into an ad campaign. The product; What is it?, and what about it do we want to showcase? The celebrity; Who do we believe embodies the vision and passion behind this product or brand? Who is the face we want on that magazine page representing our product?, and finally who do we believe will inspire, motivate, and drive customers to their nearest department store to purchase our product? So exciting, isnt it? That’s just to start! Put all of these things together! Add a fabulous destination (I can hear the words “location, location and location!” in my head), a top-notch studio, the best photographers, couture gowns, expensive (and I mean impossible expensive) jewelry, renown makeup artists and hey, maybe even a few Louboutin’s? I am in love with Jessica Biel in Elle’s January 2013 issue alongside some of fashion’s most renown designers such as John Paul Gaultier and of course – Christian himself! I love, love, love that shot at the Salon de l’Horloge du Musée d’Orsay. Those heels! Those legs!! Jessica’s body is absolutely smoking, and her tall stature and chiseled face were made for this photo shoot. Enjoy!

jbiel1

jbiel2 jbiel3

*All photos are propery of Elle Magazinejbiel4

If you haven’t picked up the January issue of Elle yet, what are you waiting for!? Get inspired!

K

8 Responses to “Jessica Biel featured in Elle”

  1. essentjewels December 13, 2012 at 6:20 AM #

    She looks amazing!

  2. cravingforbarneys December 13, 2012 at 3:39 PM #

    Need that Elle!! Elle Spain is not that cool!

  3. C December 14, 2012 at 8:25 PM #

    I hadn’t seen those yet, they’re beautiful! I am getting so excited for the Louboutin exhibit in Toronto this summer!

    • WhenJmetK December 14, 2012 at 8:39 PM #

      Oh yeah! I did hear about that, but I don’t know when it’s happening

  4. You Monsters Are People December 17, 2012 at 11:11 PM #

    Jessica Beil in a suit is doing it for me. I’m also thinking more tall women should lay around in clock-towers wearing red heels.

    • WhenJmetK December 18, 2012 at 2:44 AM #

      Lol does she not look amazing!? Her body is killer!
      K

  5. tmvikholt December 18, 2012 at 5:37 AM #

    Hmm, I somehow didn’t see this post before…

    These pictures are gorgeous! She has such an intense look 🙂

  6. Sweet Perdition December 21, 2012 at 6:32 PM #

    me encanta esta chica!

    http://sweet-perdition.blogspot.com.es/

Leave a Reply

