Outfit of the day: Winter be gone!

18 Mar

Hey lovelies!!

Hope you are all doing fabulous! Aren’t you excited for this snow to be finally gone? I cannot wait to stop wearing my coat and show off all the spring styles that are currently being kept in the corner of my closet haha. I try wearing it out time to time but I end up getting so cold plus I get the ol’ “isn’t it too cold for you to be wearing that?” Ha! Anyways, darlings now that hibernation season is coming to an end I am so ecstatic to get the fun colours out and finally be able to wear a flat or two outside.

Talk soon! 🙂

J xx

20130317-224142.jpg

20130317-224204.jpg

20130317-224321.jpg

20130317-224333.jpg

20130317-224342.jpg

Shirt: Tommy Hilfiger
Sweater: J.Crew
Jeans: BDG
Heels: Christian Louboutin
Bag: Zara
Watch: MK
Bracelet: From A to Zane boutique
Ring: vintage from Brasil

7 Responses to “Outfit of the day: Winter be gone!”

  1. cravingforbarneys March 18, 2013 at 12:41 PM #

    You look gorgeous my friend,

  2. tmvikholt March 18, 2013 at 11:14 PM #

    I am definitely ready for summer! I just got back from vacation to cold and rainy weather, and I’m almost wanting to go back 😛

    Also, I’m loving your outfit!

  3. fashion5point2 March 19, 2013 at 6:06 AM #

    You know how everyone alway comments with “nice watch” oder “love this” and “like that”. Well, I really thought about it, but there’s nothing I don’t like or like less than the others about this look 🙂
    I can’t wait for summer to start, neither! And when it started getting hotter in France (15° for a week or so!), I was very (too) optimistic and left my down jacket back in Luxembourg. Big mistake since it started snowing again -.-

  4. Luchessa March 22, 2013 at 10:46 PM #

    Such a pretty outfit. I would totally rock this style too. I guess you really met my taste here. Lovely watch!!

  5. sheree0819 March 24, 2013 at 11:15 AM #

    super cute look..simple and chic just like Iike it 😉
    thanks for all the love on my blog!
    xxx
    Sheree
    http://www.itsnotthatdeep.com

  6. sheree0819 March 24, 2013 at 11:15 AM #

    super cute look. Simple and chic just like I like it!
    thanks for all the love on my blog
    sheree xx
    http://www.itsnotthatdeep.com

  7. emarip March 24, 2013 at 2:50 PM #

    Loving this polished look on you!
    The print suits you well!
    Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

