We pin, do you?

18 Mar

Lovelies,

If you are all loving Kathleen and mine’s style then please head over to our Pinterest pages!! Checking out Pinterest shows you the style/looks that inspire and motivate us on a daily! Along with our own looks posted 🙂

Show us some love and follow us and re-pin our pins!!

If you have Pinterest let us know, we’d love to follow! 🙂

When J met K Pinterest page

Pinterest.com/prjulie

20130317-230155.jpg

20130317-230216.jpg

J&K xo

2 Responses to “We pin, do you?”

  1. tmvikholt March 18, 2013 at 11:16 PM #

    I honestly don’t use mine much – though I love looking at other people’s pictures. I mostly just pin a few pictures from my own blog. I guess just to make them more accessible to others 😛

    • WhenJmetK March 20, 2013 at 8:19 PM #

      Hahaha, smart move. There is a lot for us bloggers to stay ontop of. This, twitter and instagram along with work and life in general are enough for me. When I am on Pinterest, I do tend to go crazy.

      Kathleen

Leave a Reply

